Team


René Merino B..
Managing Director
rmerino@tamaya.cl

Diego Callejas
Commercial Director
dcallejas@tamaya.cl

José Pablo Martin
Technical Director
Winemaker
jpmartin@tamaya.cl

Ricardo Sanhueza
Administration and Finance Manager
rsanhueza@tamaya.cl

Rodolphe Bourdeau
Assistent Winemaker & Sommelier
rbourdeau@tamaya.cl

Carolina Ponce
Export Assistent and Domestic Markets
cponce@tamaya.cl

Isauro Aguilera
Cellar Master, Winemaker
iaguilera@tamaya.cl

Noelfa Codoceo
Management Control and Laboratory
ncodoceo@tamaya.cl