Importers


Asia

China SHENZHEN RUIWEN TRADE CO. LTD Yuan Xin Yuan Ground Floor N°13 Hong Li Xi Road Shenzhen, Guangdong Post Code 518035 P.R. of China Tel: 86 755 2221 1993 Contact: Ms. Adora Guan E Mail.: guanxiaox@yahoo.com.cn


Hong Kong ROYAL BEST TRADING (HONG KONG) LIMITED Room 1502, Ho Lik Centre N° 64-66A Sha Tsui Road, Tsuen Wan, New Territories Tel (852) 3595 0786 Email: royalbestwine@gmail.com Contact: Mrs. Crean


Japan MOTTOX INC. 1-9-10 Kosaka-Hommachi Higashiosaka, Osaka. Tel (81) 6 57254925 Email: t_osawa@mottox.co.jp Contact: Ms. Takako Osawa, Web: www.mottox.co.jp


Myanmar & Cambodia QUARTO PRODUCTS PTE. LTD. 30 Jurong Port Road Jalan Buroh Warehouse Complex TWA3 SINGAPORE 619103 Tel (65) 6268 9722 Fax (65) 6268 3807 Email: renato.quarto@gmail.com Contact: Mr. Renato Buhlmann


Tailandia V & K INTER GROUP CO. LTD 102/1,5-7 Th FL. Seree 4 RD
SUANLUANG, BANGKOK 10250 Tel 662 720 1324-9 Email: dominique@vandk.co.th Contact: Mr. Dominique


Taiwan SHINE CHERN INTERNATIONAL LTD Nº6 Alley 49, Lane 223, Chung Hsiao East Road
Sec. Taipei Tel +886 2 27514343 Fax +886 2 27407810 Email: winechenjs@yahoo.com.tw Contact: Mr. Michael Chen


Vietnam CHI LOI TRADING SERVICES CO. LTD. 57/10 Dien Bien Phu, Ward 15, Binh Thanh Dist., Ho Chi Minh City Tel 84-8 35180185 Contact: Mr. Ly Truong Danh E mail: fb61winespirit@vnn.vn


Europe

Czech Republic & Slovakia K2T s.r.o. Videnská 104 252 42 Vestec License Number CZ0502668P001 Tel (420) 2 6775 0880 Fax (420) 2 6775 0886 Email: lysakova@k2t.cz Contact: ‘Denisa Lysáková’ www.k2t.cz


Denmark VINSLOTTET Handvaerkerbyen 42 DK-2670 Greve Tel (45) 43 69 11 62 Fax (45) 43 69 11 65 Email: jonas@vinslottet.nu Contact: Mr. Jonas Laulund www.vinlottet.nu


Finland OY VALORA TRADE FINLAND AB Malmin Kauppatie 18 00700 Helsinki Valora Trade VAT Number FI01057009 Tel +358 0 207 411 241 Contact: Mr. Kiril Rainos E mail: Kiril.Rainos@valoratrade.fi www.valoratrade.fi


Germany WOLFGANG R. WEBER WEINHANDEL Bruchwiesenstr. 17, 64285 Darmstadt UID: DE 111592 207 Tel (49) 6151 63780 Email: wrw@der-wein-weber.de Contact: Mr. Wolfgang R. Weber


Ireland QUINTESSENTIAL WINES LTD. 135 Hunter’s Green Ballycullen Road Dublin 24 Tel (353) 1 424 0725
Fax (353) 1 494 8761 Email: info@quintessentialwines.ie Contact: Seamus Daly – Cel (353) 87 274 5204


Lithuania VYNO KLUBAS Uab Duda Ir Kompanija Luksio G 19 LT 09132 Vilnius Vat Reg. N° LT 100001146013 Excise N° LT0000000039T Tel: +370 5 2138698 E mail: vida@vynoklubas.lt


Netherlands WIJNHANDEL LEON COLARIS B.V. Franklinstraat 1 6003 DK Weert (NL) Vat Number NL007278706B01 Tel 00 31 495532462 Email: ruud@colaris.nl Contact: Mr. Ruud Heuvelmans www.colaris.nl


Norway PODIUM WINES AS Hegdehaugsveien 31 N-0352 OSLO Tel +47 23 20 32 26 Fax +47 23 20 32 22 Email: Thomas@podiumwines.no Contact: Thomas Stabenfeldt www.podiumwines.no


Poland DOM WINA SP. Z O.O. ul. balicka 255 30-198 krakow, poland vat n° pl 6771697284 Tel +48 (12) 638 13 80 Contact Dorota Romanowska E mail: d.romanowska@domwina.pl www.domwina.pl


Republic of Belarus OP NII PKD LTD. Zhilunovicha str., 15, room #311, Minsk 220026, Tel (375) 17 299 61 08 Email: ivanl@opniipkd.com.by Contact: Mr. Ivan Lushchytski


Sweden WARD WINES AB Armfeltsgatan 26 SE-115 34 Stockholm Tel (46 8) 678 1910 Fax (46 8) 678 1912 Email: bjorn.svensson@wardwines.se Contact: Björn Svensson www.wardwines.se


United Kingdom FINE WINES DIRECT 242 Penarth Road Cardiff CF11 8TU Tel (029) 20 787514 (020) 7928 4447 Email: greg@finewinesdirectuk.com / brian@finewinesdirectuk.com Contact: Mr. Greg Williams / Mr. Brian Phillips


 SwitzerlandSwitzerland, d’CHILE GmbH Chilean Premium Products Webereistrasse 59 – CH-8134 Adliswil Tel :+41 44 441 78 70 / Fax; +41 44 710 83 69 / Email:  andy.kummer@dchile.ch / Contact: Andy Kummer / www.dchile.ch

Latin America and the Caribbean

Brazil DEL MAIPO COMÉRCIO E REPRESENTAÇOES LTDA. SCIA – Setor Complementar de Indústria e Abastecimento, Quadra 14, Conjunto 10, Lote 03, CEP.: 71.200-000
 Brasília – DF.
BRASIL Tel (55 61) 3363 8779 Email: alvaroneto@delmaipo.com.br Contact: Mr. Alvaro Torres Neto


Chile DESA “DISTRIBUCION y EXCELENCIA S.A.” Av. La Montaña 776 Panamericana Norte KM 16 1/2-Lampa, Santiago. Email: a.arancibiab@desa.cl Contacto: Sra. Angelica Arancibia


Colombia BLEND INTERNATIONAL S.A.S. NIT 900320722-7 Calle 7A4 N66 – 55 IN 8 AP 401 Bogotá Tel 57 – 1 2252866 Email: blend.int@gmail.com Contact: Mr. Cesar Andrés Burgos G.


Panamá EBS PANAMA VINOS Y MAS Calle Martin Luther King Edif. Acuarela, piso 7 Apartado Postal 0843 03491 Tel (507) 393 6023/77 Contact: Sra. Beatriz D. Wald M.


North America

Canada THE UPSTAIRS CELLARS 753114-2nd line E., Mono,
R.R.# 5, Orangeville, Ontario
Canada L9W 2Z2 Tel (1 519) 941 8390 Fax (1 519)941 8380 Cel (1 416) 939 8330 Email: carriagetradewines@netzero.net Contact: Mr. Hugh Sutherland


AQUA VITAE FILIA 39 Lochinvar Ave. Winnipeg, Manitoba, R2J 1R3 Tel (1 204) 254 5982 Cel (1 204) 955 2238 Fax (1 204) 256 5178 Email: aquavitaefilia@shaw.ca Contact: Mr. Rod Biebrich


INNOVATIVE BEVERAGES 89 Viewmount Drive Head of St. Margaret’s Bay Nova Scotia, B3Z 2E9 Debra Elliott-Gill – General Manager Office: 902-821-7042 Fax: 902-821-7475 Cell: 902-489-6002 d.elliott@innovativebeverages.ca STILE WINES 1528 Commercial Drive Vancouver, BC, V5L 3Y2
CANADA Tel (1 604) 255 2518
Fax (1 604) 255 7750 Email: carmenjr@stilewines.com Contact: Mr. Carmen D’Onofrio Jr. www.stilewines.com


MAISON INVINO INC 363, avenue Walnut St-Lambert, Québec J4P 2T3 Tel (1 450) 465 5542 Fax (1 450) 465 5398 Email: j.pesot@invino.ca daniela@invino.ca Contact: Mr. Jürgen Pesot & Ms. Daniela Pesot www.invino.ca


México IVAN SILVERMAN LEVIT Avenida Buenos Aires, Manzana 4ª Lote 2 Colonia Santa Fé, Cabo San Lucas Baja California Sur 23473 Tel (52 624) 1576548 Cel (52 1 624) 157 2868 Email: ivansilberman@gmail.com Contact: Sr. Ivan Silberman


USA NATIONAL REFRESCOS IMPORT COMPANY, LLC 147 Columbia Turnpike – Suite 104 Florham Park, New Jersey 07932 Tel (1 973) 966 8585 FAX (1 973) 966 8523 Email: import@nationalrefrescos.com Contact: Mr. Carlos Rivera www.nationalrefrescos.com


ECOVALLEY 124 circle M Drive.
Salisbury, North Carolina 28145 Tel (1 828) 3109193 Email: andrew@ecosurgroup.com Contact: Mr. Andrew Miller


Oceania

Australia UNTAPPED FINE WINES Unit 3, 255 Ingles Street Port Melbourne 3207, VIC Tel: +370 5 2138698 Contact: Sra. Lucía Galdona E mail:lgaldona@untappedwines.com